Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2021

We have bought many, many cars over the years, one with cash even, no trade in at a different dealership. That was a pain. But this last truck we bought at Westlie Ford was actually a fantastic experience. They gave us a very fair deal on our trade in. They didn’t jack the price up on the one we bought, and we got a fantastic interest rate. And to top it off there was a minor matter with the truck we did not notice when we drove off the lot. Surprise, they fixed it. I would highly recommend this ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Great job. Will continue to use Westlie Ford. Thanks to Marie Houck for her diagnosing expertise and professional ability. Work preformed was excellent and truly five stars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Great experience at Westlie Ford, great customer service , thanks to Lance in sales , his very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The entire process of trade in my vehicle and buying a new F150 was smooth and satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Purchased a new 2020 Escape. We had a good idea what we were looking for, but had not seen one in person or test driven. Trevor answered questions on-line and was all prepared for us when we arrived for the test drive - very knowledgeable, friendly, answered all questions, and no pressure. Gave us plenty of time for the test drive. Clear and upfront about pricing and trade-in value process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Easy to get an appointment when we wanted. They will notify you by text when service is done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

I purchased my Escape in late Feb. 2019. Recently had service and am very satisfied with the service and the staff at Westlie . Appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

As always, the staff in parts and service were marvelous. The part I purchased from parts was reasonable and the service members who installed my new chip guard did an outstanding job. To Marie, Bill, Jennifer , Jordan and Vinnies crew in parts, my kudos to you for the jobs you perform!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

Westlie always provides friendly,quick service. We d o n't go anywhere else. They also service our Subaru.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Great place!!! People are great and very thorough !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

From the one point of contact to the shuttle service to the quick turn around I can't ask for anything more, really!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Matt was our salesman and did an excellent job. The whole process just took a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Routine service. Quick, friendly and well done. No hassles just helpful service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

Westlie Ford has the best service department. They communicate great as well as being fast and always good

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

I only take my Ford's to Westlie for service work as they know Ford's and get right to my issues/needs. Courteous and friendly staff all around. Efficient and quick Mechanics. Simply stated, I trust them and the service and work they do on my rigs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Have brought my Focus in for regular maintenance and minor repairs since I bought it with 3500 miles. Now has 77'000, always serviced here. Excellent customer service, Jennifer Potts is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Service tech was patient and explained everything very well. Mechanic happened to come by and he offered great assistance as well. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

I have always been impressed with this ford place. Both from the car buying process to my repairs. They have never tried to over sell me and have always been respectful about what I came in there for. Very professional and friendly staff. I am more than pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Bill did a great job of taking care of misunderstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

On Saturday I purchased a used Ford Edge from Westlie Ford. The car was in great shape inside and out and I drove off of the lot satisfied with my purchase. Great experience ! The next day, Sunday, I drove the car into town and on the way back home, a flashing "check engine light" was coming on and off intermittently. The car would run rough and then straighten out. I was able to get it to the dealership and speak with Matt, the salesman I had been working with. I explained the problem to Matt and he asked ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

We're from Cypress, Tx. and Westlie Ford is as good as our dealership in Tomball, Tx. Excellence abounds in both customer and repair departments. Special kudos to Jennifer in Customer Service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Told Matt Cardiff at Westlie Ford what we wanted and needed in a new vehicle late Sunday evening and the next morning Memorial day we went in to see him and purchased our new Ecosport. It was fast and easy to get the deal done. Thanks Matt !! You are awesome !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

Jerry the salesman was very nice , he helped me with buying my Ford Edge, I?m happy with my car , So much room and dry thing is so put together nicely, Thank you All for your help

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

friendly fast good work looking out for my top value

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

oil change, repair and tires wheel allignment and repair

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Ford is not supporting an extended warrantee for a known defect. The dealer, separate from this has been helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

As always I had an excellent experience with Westlie Ford Service Dept. I go to them for all my oil changes and service needs and they are always courteous and quick.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Westlie Ford always treats me like family. Great service at good pricing.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Very Good, Marie in service worked very hard to get to the root of problem and get us back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Always great to work with Bill. The charge for just the oil and filter change was much higher about $20 more than other oil change companies. Bill was excellent and handle the problem with my wipers connected on the wrong sides from the folks who put in the new windshield. I always come back to the service provided by Bill and Maria; top notch folks.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Good people to work with. Nice, small town dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Service area are very friendly people. They take the time to explain things.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

Sales associate Omar was fantastic with no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019

I have had Westlie ford service three Fords. The service has always been very good.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

I had a recall done and a brake job, They were curious and efficient. Well recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Always a positive experience. Love Westlie Ford! Would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

This place is great people are friendly and seem to care about your concerns and doing a good job my service was just routine oil change it was done correctly and timely thanks westlie Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Have been satisfied with service reps and care of my vehicle since purchase in 2012. Helps with my quality of life and good humor. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Maria is great in the service department! Day turn around and communicate about the needs and cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Broke the side view mirror on my F-150. Called Jen at Weslie and she ordered the part same day (Thursday). Called back on Friday to let me know the part was in and scheduled me for the next day to have it installed. Installation went fine and they even went the extra mile to remove the sticky residue from where I had tried to duct tape it to the truck. Everytime I have utilized the services from Weatlie, they have exceeded my expectation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I was checked in very quickly. Car was serviced- Oil change - at time promised. Less than 45 minutes. Staff was friendly and I will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Easy Peasy. In and Out for Oil Change. Great Place for Service. Marie did a great job helping my daughter out. It means a lot to our family that we have a place to trust that we can send our Children to and get treated with the same respect as if it were myself coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Once again, Marie Houck in service went over & above my expectations. She was able to fit me in without an appointment, had my car estimated & repaired on the same day and got me a free ride back to my work. You ARE my shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

As always I appreciate the helpful and friendly service provided by your service department. I've been dealing with Westlie Ford since we moved here 9 years ago. Continues to be a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Marie is professional and honest in working with her customers Easy to schedule service when needed Waiting room is comfortable and inviting Cashier was also friendly and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I also appreciate the kindness and helpfulness of the staff each time I am there. I also am very grateful for the shuttle service you provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

The service department handled our concern with understanding and respect. The concern was a dead battery in our new car. They told us it was either the battery or a sensor problem. Thankfully it was the battery. We were called in a few hours and our car was ready for us when we arrived. We have been pleasantly surprised at the kindness shown by everyone we have dealt with... We were apprehensive about purchasing a ford because of the experience we had after purchasing a Ford Fairlane 500 in 1965. We were treated HORRIBLY by the service department at that time... In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I juss love comin in and being greeted by Marie! I give 2 stars for my car, not acting up for them! See you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

My 1999 ranger had an intermittent miss for over a year and they found a bad spark wire, put new ones n and runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Just purchased my new Ford Ranger from Westlie Ford. This truck is so awesome. Matt C., and Doug helped me as my sales reps. They are both very committed to ensuring that you understand the process and leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Vehicle was immediately taken into shop and work was performed in a timely fashion. I used a discount coupon and was asked if I wanted tires rotated, even though I only had 14,000 miles on the truck. I declined the rotation but appreciated being told I had the option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I have dealt with them for over 50ty years and have had very few if any problems with them they have always done what they said

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

We had an enjoyable experience. Matt allowed us our space and had no pressure put upon us. We found the rig which fit our needs with a decent price ta-boot. But really it’s the service that comes after the sale that counts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Excellent service as always. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Jennifer always goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Found out that I had a bad shock. They will fix it under warranty. Works for me! I will be going back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I dropped my car off for the day to fix a recall and get an oil change. Everyone was very friendly, and the price was right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Had an oil change and everything went smoothly. There was no added cost as this was the first oil change after purchasing the vehicle last fall. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

As been my past experience for a number of years, Marie and the service department has provided highly personal and prompt service in getting our vehicle ready for the driving season! Most professional and organized, the service department is the best service center in the southwest washington area! My congratulations to Marie and the entire service team at Westlie Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Service department was organized and prompt. Quality of the work was good and everyone was professional. I will return for future service and maybe even a new truck in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Had some problems figuring out how to check for oil performance. They showed me how to get into the computer and it showed me about the life until my next oil change. They didn't figure it out at first but they persisted and wouldn't show me until they had it down pat. I admired their confidence and persistence. I also had to have a part ordered and just received a call and it is in. Great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

We had been out on our first trip to visit different auto dealerships we had chosen to check out the cars we had in mine. First stop which i really wanted to buy from turned out to be s no go. Next was Westlie Ford and liked what we saw. Drove a couple cars and what they offered price wise and the car itself, well we knew this was it. It was the wife’s decision but I agreed with her choice and still do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I will be a long term customer of westlie ford. Easy to do business with. I got a nice car and a great price for my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I drive right by the other closer Ford Dealership to get my vehicle serviced at Westlie. The whole crew is great. They get you in and out as quickly as possible, give you a heads up on possible problems that need attention and give me a ride home and back if the fix is going to take longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

excellent service from sales department and service department I had a great experience with the sales team from start to finish. Westlie Ford's service department is one of the best around to work with. always accurate and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

We brought the truck in for some driving issues,but not only did they did there best to find the problem quick,they also had noticed a couple minor things with my mirrors and fixed them without me even asking, really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Keith, Tyson, and the car preparation crew were just wonderful. I was so excited to be purchasing the new car and they made the whole experience so relaxed. They were professional from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

You can't get any better service then what Bill will give you. He will treat you very well. So will everyone in the service department. thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I purchased my new explorer here from Tyson. Was treated respectfully and got a great deal. Since I have had all service and maintenance done by Westlie and have been very satisfied with the work done and always treated great by customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Quick, economical, shuttle service. BOOM! Bill and Patrick were courteous and prompt. Our car didn't need much done but all the intangibles were met on a customer interaction level. The gal at the check in was aces, as well. Might need a truck soon. Will check-in then. Carson Payne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Sales person and sales manager were so easy to work with. Very low pressure. They gave us an estimate for an interest rate and payment. I was happy with it. When he came back with the funding it was a lower rate and payment then what he quoted. Nice surprise!! We had a horrible experience and a Vancouver dealership which wouldn’t give us an interest rate or term of the loan but wanted us to agree on a payment. We walked away and due to the advice of my brother who had dealt with Westlie in the past we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

service dept is great, fast and efficient, easy to make appointments and fast and efficient work ,good waiting section ,very friendly and concerned about getting the vehicle done on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Just bought my second vehicle from Westlie. The first purchase was a F150 that was driven from another dealer on a rainy night. Next day we noticed that something had blemished paint in multiple areas . Westlie had thier body shop cut and polished the entire F150 to my satisfaction it looked beautiful. Next we bought a new expedition it was a great deal and no pressure. Thanks Matt and Westlie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

My first experience with Westlie Ford after having been generally unsatisfied with local competitor. Called for appointment, describing intermittent condition with starting that made our truck unreliable. Weather was forecast to be bad, so we left truck at Westlie on Saturday afternoon for a Monday service appointment. Jennifer called me before noon on Monday to say they had positively located the problem, gave me an estimate of expense, and said the truck would be ready by their closing time of 6PM. She called me back around 4 PM and said it was ready. We picked it up before 5 PM and went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Jennifer was very helpful in getting my car repaired in two working days even though she had to order parts. My car is working perfectly now. Thank you Jennifer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

We found the vehicle on-line and then went in on a Sunday and were able to purchase the vehicle on that day. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Excellent customer service - friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to provide service excellence. Would most definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for excellent service and caring staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

New tires installed, balanced, front end alignment. All work was completed in a timely manner to my satisfaction and to the satisfaction of everyone who knows me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Helpful and courteous-did all that was asked. Always satisfied with their expertise-happy to recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Met expectations. Service was timely and completed on schedule. No problems encountered. Was given a courtesy ride home so I didn't have to wait all day at the dealership for work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Jerry ordered the exact Mustang GT I wanted with only options I wanted to have and nothing extra when he could not find what I was looking for within the dealer network. Jerry was very easy to work with and kept me constantly updated from the time the order was placed, through production and up until the vehicle arrived. Pricing was fair and upfront. The paperwork part was mostly taken care of when I arrived and there were no surprises at all. Very happy with the car and how I was treated by Jerry and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I purchased a ford transit van with a great deal from Westlie Ford for my church. It was an excellent car buying experience. Jerry, the sales manager was very helpful from start to finish and everything was easy and straightforward. I definitely recommend Westlie Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Marie is awesome and goes the extra mile for her customers. Westlie Ford provides good old fashion service at a good price. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I've been going to Westlie Ford to service my cars for years and I always receive great, honest, friendly service. I prefer buying Ford cars and trucks because Westlie is nearby, service I can trust and count on. Marie is usually my service rep and she rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Your Service Department is always there to give me exceptional service!! I can always count on William and Marie to remember me and my truck and they always make sure when I have an oil change they let me know if some other service is needed in the future. Everyone is always friendly and I am confident in my vehicle because Westlie Ford is there to take care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Thank you for being on time and getting my Truck back to me promptly after it's regular scheduled service. See you at the next 5000 mile service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I have been coming to Westlie Ford for many years. The service I have received on my Ford Focus has been top notch. The service department is friendly and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

I resquested a price quote on a new vehicle on a Sunday evening. I received the price quote that same evening and was contacted by phone the next day. Due to scheduling issues, I needed to wait three days before I could visit the dealership. The salesman was in contact with me daily providing answers to my questions. When I arrived at the dealership, the vehicle was already parked in the front of the dealership. Jerry, the salesman, answered a few more questions then offered me the keys for a teat drive. He stayed at the dealership so my wife ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I HAVE PURCHASED 2 VEHICLES FROM WESTLIE FORD OVER THE YEARS AND I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS TOP NOTCH AND THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WHEN THEY CERTIFY A USED CAR YOU CAN BE ASSURED YOU'LL GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Great service. We came here after a very poor experience at another dealership. There were no games. We knew what vehicle we wanted and how much we wanted to spend, they reviewed our trade in and offered exactly what we were looking for. Will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I was able to schedule my first service (oil change) appointment on a Saturday morning, which was convenient for me. They got my FLEX in and out quickly, in the time-frame they estimated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I will take any of my vehicles to Weslie, unless required for warranty work at a manufacturer dealership. We have purchased cars from Weslie for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I was fortunate to work with Matt Cardiff when purchasing a new Raptor. Matt was low pressure and very matter-of-fact which I appreciated. Very good knowledge of the vehicle and features as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

First Rate and professional service, attitude and customer relationship. You are attended by the service writer: Gets you in and gets you out with a smile. Even if it was at 8am on a Saturday morning before coffee....Excellent. I am a business owner and would love to have my employees come by for a training session in customer relations fro Westlie Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Had an unusual problem with my Jeep and they did their best to try and solve it. Service agent was very good and tried hard to figure out problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

As always, getting service done at Westlie Ford Service Center in Washougal was a breeze! They are always so nice and very eager to help. Dropped the work truck off on a Friday evening to be serviced on Saturday and picked it back up on Monday morning. Easy as pie. Love these guys and gals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

You can buy a car anywhere, but because of the stellar customer service they provide at Westlie Ford, this is the only place I will shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I really appreciate the high level of quality service I receive from Kirt and the Westlie team. I trust the knowledge and expertise of the technician, and I know the job will be done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Called Bill Porter about installing 4 new tires. He is very helpful, as always, giving me suggestions. Settled on the set that would fit my regular driving pattern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The only part of this dealership I would recommend highly is the service, parts department and body shop. Sales, not so much. I've always had great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I always feel so cared for when I go hhere. The staff is friendly & so accomodating of my comfort while I wait. I really do love getting my service done there. And if I ever trade in my beautiful F-150, I will definitely purchase from Westlie again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Westlie Ford has been the Best service department and Sales department we have ever worked with. Marie in Service is Awesome. She is knowledgeable and gets you the answers or solutions that work for you! What an Asset she is to the company! Thank you for having such an Amazing knowledable person who we can count on! Thank you Marie! Sincerely, Christina Dearey

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review