Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Fast, easy communications. Let me know when things happened that required approval without any surprises. Did warranty work at the same time just because it qualified. All in all very impressed and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Thorough, professional service with attention to my concerns. Regular communication and updates as problems were examined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Harrison was professional and very easy to work with. He reviewed the request with me before hanging up and made sure he has everything outlined for service. On top of it, he followed up after my car was delivered to make sure it is to my satisfaction. Great job and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Really happy with the service I received. Marc in sales and D'andre in service we're excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Been a loyal Westlie Ford patron for a few years. Trust them, they always do a great and professional job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I was treated very well by the staff they were very friendly and the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Easy going atmosphere, no pressure. Very educational. Trevor was great. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The work performed was exactly as estimated. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Ford’s Rule LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

This place is what a ford dealership should be . The front desk with Trevor the mechanics and even the shuttle driver whose been there 16 years . A class act , very professional . They fixed my truck when green wrench light was on . Thank you all so much . They couldn't look at until Nov 22 in longview . Chehalis was Oct 20 th . What good is my truck if it's not fixed . I can't say enough how happy I am . Again thank you what a team at wesley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great employees, very accommodating with the sales process. Highly recommend, both Jerry & Mike were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

I have been a customer of Westlie Ford since the mid-1980s. I have purchased multiple trucks and been satisfied. The service dept. does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Excellent experience across the board. Everyone here was honest, straightforward and great to work with. No pressure, very professional and I was well taken care of! After a long and grueling search for my “unicorn,” they had it at a good price and went out of their way to work with my unusual circumstances between signing a purchase agreement and delivering a check to pick up my vehicle. I highly recommend, in fact, already have referred a friend within just a few hours of returning home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Aways professional wait was only about an hour .very happy with this service.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Love going business with Westley Ford. Great customer service! Skilled technicians and prompt service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

For an oil change, it isually takes 3 hours with an appointment. I dont understand why? This time it was 1.5 hours. I was surprised ..Everyone is very nice and polite. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I always get really good service here.I especially appreciate Harrison Holt and his excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Trevor is efficient and diligent in getting me all the info I needed to get me going with tires and an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Friendly and efficient to work with. We have used them for years for multiple vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The people are very friendly and professional at every level. The service department is top of the line. I could go to closer dealers from where I live, but choose to go to Westlie Ford instead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

They have been responsive to getting repairs taken care of timely and communicated well each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Westlie Ford is top notch! Just purchased our brand new Ford Bronco. Wonderful customer service, no games….just honest people who care about making the car buying experience great. We will definitely continue to purchase all our family cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The buying process was easy, low stress and no pressure. We were able to test drive the vehicles we were interested in as the dealership had multiple in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Everything was done as expected. We appreciated getting the car in on such short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The service department has always taken good care of my needs and Rangers needs. The wait time for an appointment is reasonable and much quicker then the other firs dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Friendly, convenient They’ve been in business a long time so I guess they’re experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Small dealership did not feel like a big corporation. Home twon feeling working with the Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Technician- Kody V is a hard worker and got everything done quickly. The service advisor- Trevor E is always professional and shows great customer service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Staff is very friendly! Very helpful. I appreciate the time they take to explain things to me and helping me out with a shuttle ride to and from my appointment. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

It is nice to visit a dealership were you feel they want your satisfaction more than your money. They have saved my 1999 F150 a few times. My new Ranger, the pricing was good and financing reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

You always put the customer first, service is always fast and virtuous . I’ve been using Westley ford for many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

I recently went to Wesley FORD for an oil change and tire rotation. I worked with Harrison Holt and he was efficient, friendly, and listened to my questions as needed. I would return again to Wesley Ford based on the experience I had during my last visit. Thank you, Caryl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Great customer service. Timely completion of all maintenance functions. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Whoever did oil change messed up on window sticker, it say next service March 2020.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Staff is friendly and helpful. They explain things as do the mechanics. I like that they keep track if my car and know when certain things are due or need to be checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

They were able to schedule me and get me in ri g ht away. They were courteous and accurate in their time estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Excellent service with repairs and maintenance completed on schedule in the promised time. Staff at check in were very courteous, service advisor was thorough and kept me appraised on work status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Listened to what was happening with my truck and was very timely on their repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Michael at Westlie Ford was no less than fantastic. Being a first-time buyer with zero experience shopping at a dealership, I was a bit anxious.. but the process couldn’t have been smoother. Drove away that same day, all smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve had in 40 years of driving and buying cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I was very pleased with the service I received from the dealership, came in for an oil change, needed to have my batteries replaced and they took care of that as well in short order, very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

As a salesman myself. I liked the low pressure approach they gave. Quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

We have bought 5 cars from Westlie Ford and they have always been ready to work with us and negotiate a good price. The service department is polite and professional. Definitely recommend them as an option for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

The service was convenient, courteous and timely. It makes keeping up on service easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Great customer service/ Jordyn is the best! Would recommend her as the service contact - thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Service was very prompt ——waited much less than anticipated!. My service tech explained everything very well and listened to my concerns!! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

The staff was friendly and attentive. The work was accomplished in a reasonable amount of time. The whole service appointment went very well. The 3 oil change and service is at a reasonable price. I will return for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

We always get our service done at Westlie and have been very satisfied with both the service and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I had an oil change at 2:15 but arrived early and Harrison got me in a hour sooner . I waited for my car at dealership instead of taking shuttle . The only think on my checklist they gave me they didn’t put a green check mark by power steering fluid so I didn’t know whether it was low checked or filled .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Trevor and his team were great. The estimated time frame was 2.5 hours for an oil change and recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Very prompt and courteous. Called right away when work was done and was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

All went very smoothly in the purchasing process. I did order on line. Nice working with a local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

As usual we had a very pleasant experience with Westlie Ford. Good people and friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Fast and friendly service. I was in and out in less than an hour. The waiting area was also very nice which helped while I waited for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Great service, fast service, thanks for lunch, great low pressure deal, I love my new mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I have returned to these folks with both our trucks because of their awesome customer service! Today I showed up at the right time on the wrong day, and not only did they take me in on a busy Friday, they did the service immediately! Reasonable prices as well! Good dealership! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Uses all the right tools to update me and we're accurate with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Very honest about everything they do great work. Thanks for selling my for to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They always try to get me in quickly and offer any specials they might have. They will work to diagnose the problem, and their rates are generally reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

From beginning to end, the entire staff at Westlie For made me feel like a valued customer. They answered all my questions & helped me make infodecisions on buying my new truck.Trevor Jollie was exceptional!!! I will be bringing my truck back to them for service or anything else I might need from the dealer. Exceptional customer service! Way to go Westlie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Excellent service from check in until completion. Definitely a class act dealership I highly recommend them for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Very understanding and nice people to work with! In and out very quick! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Incredible buying experience with fleet Sales rep Becky Davis. Will continue to be a Repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Everyone was courteous and friendly. Oz met me on the lot and listened to what I was looking for and my purchasing parameters. This was my fifth brand new Ford truck. It was the best buying experience o have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

I’ve taken my car to Westlie for service since I bought it new in 2015. Never once dissatisfied. I can’t say enough about Jordan. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Jordon and Hector are awesome. Very responsive and knowledgeable about the parts, timing of service and on point. Robby is the epitome of professionalism customer service and goes above and beyond the needs of the client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Jordan in the service department is awesome. She has provided exemplary customer service during a multi-year issue I’ve experienced with my F150 and is the only reason for the 4 stars in my review. It would be 5 stars if Ford engineers would have a better troubleshooting system and/or provide a vehicle that wouldn’t break before 60k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Personable and friendly staff who keep up with high workloads very well. Cars repaired quickly, no long waits to bring your vehicle in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

John, the salesman was quick, efficient, talked to me on his day off. Very impressed with their service as well as their product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

The service team at Westlie is amazing and worth their weight in gold! We drive oat multiple other ford locations just for this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Honest and thorough!! Every time I have used them it has been a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Not a high pressure dealership. Worked hard and honestly to get deal complete. Comfortable atmosphere with nice art/photos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

The valet oil change is absolutely amazing! What a pleasure, almost too good to be true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Ford in washougal is hands down my go to for the only people I trust with my vehicle. Making an appointment is easy- and they try their best to accommodate needs. The service counter is always filled with friendly faces, especially Jordan P who is always a pleasure to work with. The mechanics are knowledgeable, quick, and efficient. They are the only shop I know who don’t push to sell products/services- they of course have their recommendations to keep the car going but are respectful and just want to make sure you have all the information needed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

We received great, timely service. Would definitely recommend this dealership and service department to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Fast and efficient service. Friendly snd courageous staff. I like doing business locally, location is 1 mile from my door. Lobbing it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Friendly and helpful - courteous and knowledgeable - good service - thanks for taking care of our service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Great experience, efficient and caring team. Performed the scheduled work and took care of issue that cropped up after we made the service appointment. Accommodated our schedule. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Went in for 100,000 mile service $2000.00. Came out with an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Always kind and respectful…good communication skills. Nice employees and timely repairs. Accommodating work times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

We have taken our Fords to them for years and they have always done right by us. Good work and fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Professional and timely service. I don’t have any other thoughts on the subject today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Good knowledge and friendly staff. Pricing was high but what isn’t these days. I like supporting my local businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Excellent staff, buying a vehicle from Weslie Ford was easy and no pressure. I would highly recommend them if you were looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Always friendly and courteous, the pick up service is assume. The facilities are always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

We have always had great service with Westlie Ford. Everyone treats us well and the customer service is great. We are always tested so well from Jordan and the rest of the service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Excellent service you have all my business 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍Maxie and Marie are the best and good with Cousy we service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Excellent service. Timely and affordable. Pleasant people. Address my special needs. Always treated like a valuable customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review